Industry Sponsors

The support SNACT receives from our Industry Sponsors helps our organization be a voice for child nutrition in Connecticut and to offer school nutrition professionals valuable information, opportunities for professional development and more.

Click here to see how Industry Supports SNACT!

SNACT has three levels of sponsorship- Platinum, Gold and Silver- so Industry members can choose the package that is right for them. Each level offers complimentary or reduced cost booths at our annual trade show, as well as listings on this site, our magazine, The Nutmegger, and member rates to all SNACT events. SNACT sponsors are also eligible to sit on SNACT committees and to serve on SNACT's Industry Council.

Click here for our 2017-18 sponsor levels and benefits. SNACT sponsorship year begins on August 1 and ends on July 31.

Platinum Sponsors

cambro

Cambro Manufacturing, Bill Gilmore Office 860-471-9767, bgilmore@cambro.com

General Mills

General Mills, Dino Tessicini Office 203-758-2313, Cell 413-596-4196 Dino.Tessicini@genmills.com


Hobart Corporation, Thomas Bennard 508-735-5845, thomas.bennard@hobartcorp.com


HPC Foodservice

HPC Foodservice, Roger Siering 860-760-3935 rsiering@hpcfs.com

J.T.M Food Group

JTM Food Group, Jonathan Ford 513-503-6034 jonathanford@jtmfoodgroup.com

Love Your Lunchroom.com, Tacey Martinek Tacey@loveyourlunchroom.com 

New England Dairy & Food Council

New England Dairy & Food Council, Amanda Aldred 203-723-8924 AAldred@NewEnglandDairy.com


Restaurant Supply

Restaurant Supply, Michele Girard 860-246-1111 sales@restaurantsupply.com

SA Piazza

SA Piazza, Mike Piazza 503-706-4349 mpiazza@sapiazza.com


Thurston Foods

Thurston Foods, Tim Thurston 800-982-2227 timt@thurstonfoods.com

 

The Warehouse Restaurant Supply Store

 Warehouse Store Fixture Co, David Silverman 203-575-0111 davids@restaurantsupplystore.com

Gold Sponsors

Acost

Acosta, Missy Smith, 413-426-5433, mxsmith36@acosta.com


Advance Pierre Foods

AdvancePierre Foods, Diana McCarthy diana.mccarthy@advancepierre.com


 

AJ Letizio, Lynne Pellegrini 860-861-3162, lpellegrini@ajletizio.com


Asian Food Solution

Asian Food Solutions, Charlie Nolan 216-926-8857, charlie.nolan@asianfoodsolutions.com



Bake Crafters, Julie Burkhart, julie@bakecrafters.com, 423-800-5927


Barilla Whole Grain

Barilla America, Shelley Cunningham 585-478-4723 shelley.cunningham@barilla.com


Boars Head / Valley Provisions, Chris Murphy 203-758-1488 ChrisMBH@aol.com


 

Bridgford Foods, Ryan Gardner rgardner@bridgford.com


 

 Comida VidaAshtyn Hilger, ashtyn.hilger@comidavida.com


Conagra Food

Conagra Foods, John Ricci (518) 312-6832 John.Ricci@conagrafoods.com


CORE Group Sales Bridget Cadorette  bcadorette@coregroupsales.com


ES Foods

E S Foods, John Eberts 518-727-3019, jeberts@esfoods.com


Foothill Farms

Foothill Farms, Debi Mallonee debi.mallonee@kentww.com


Form Plastics, Tim Cipriano 630-443-1400, sales@formplastics.com


Hadley Farms, Deborah Howard 248-225-3010 dhoward@hadleyfarms.com


Harris School Nutrition Solutions, Domenic Gigliotti, 716-550 9031, DGigliotti@harriscomputer.com


Kraft Heinz, Don Gordon 203-565-2146, donald.gordon@kraftheinzcompany.com


Infusion Sales Group

InFusion Sales Group, Sheri Cerruti 617-538-3317 scerruti@infusionsg.com


J&J Snack Foods

J&J Snack Foods, Jack Ellison 401- 623-0844 jellison@jjsnack.com


Kellogg's

Kellogg’s, Cary Zelich,  Cary.zelich@kellogg.com


KeyImpact

Key Impact Sales and Systems, Jessica Strohm 603-828-54223, jstrohm@kisales.com


 

Kikkoman USA, Tim Taylor 516-466-0024, ttaylor@kikkoman.com

 


 

Land O'Lakes, Tami Johnson tsjohnson@landolakes.com


M&R Frosted Foods

M&R Frosted Foods, Diane Burbank diane@mrfrostedfood.com


Mansfield Paper

Mansfield Paper Co, Suzanne Charette 413-781-2000 scharette@mansfieldpaper.com


New England Ice Cream

New England Ice Cream Co., Rick Lewis 800-762-1552 x2023 rlewis@neicc.com


Nutrislice, Pat Stephens 720-863-6340, pat@nutrislice.com


Old NeighborhoodOld Neighborhood Foods / Thin' n Trim, Brian Scagliarini bscags@thinntrim.com


Pilgrims Pride Gold Kist Farms

Pilgrims Pride/Goldkist, Teisha Robertson, 631-879-8346, teisha.robertson@pilgrims.com 



Pinnacle Food Group, Tim Pember 866-816-7313, tim.pember@pinnaclefoods.com


Red Gold

Red Gold, Todd Holmes 267-886-9148 tholmes@redgold.com


Rich Chicks  Rich Chicks Gene McDonald, sales@richchicks.com 209-879-4104


Campbro

SFS of New England, Brian Jette Sfsne-brian@charter.net


Simplot, Melissa DeCoffe melissa.decoffe@asmwaypoint.com


Tasty Brands

Tasty Brands, Frank Marino, fmarino@tastybrandsk12.com


 

Tyson Foods, Pam Carter pamcarter@tyson.com


Wades

Wade’s Dairy, Doug Wade 203-579-9233 Doug@wadesdairy.com


 

Yang's 5th Taste, Nancy Hartigan631-747-7579, Nancy@yangs5thtaste.com


Silver Sponsors

American Patriot Sales, Dave Nichols , Dennis O'Connor 413-221-9121, dnichols@americanpatriotsales.com, doconnor@americanpatriotsales.com


Apple and Eve Beverage Group, Susan Yazdzik syazdzik@appleandeve.com

At Your Service Sales, Debra Shechtel, DShechtel@yourservicesales.com


Bongards Creamery, Joe D'Antoni 612-270-9015 joed@bongards.com

Bonzers, Nicole Stacy nstacy@michaelscookies.com

Giorgio Foods, Inc., Paul Tucker ptucker@giorgiofoods.com 

GMV, Tom Vajcovec, tom@gmvsales.com

Heart of the Harvest, Lisa Driscoll  patty@heartoftheharvest.net
 
Heartland School Solutions, Mary Ryan 800-724-9853  mary.ryan@e-hps.com
 
Horizon Software, Nelson Vestal mnvestal@HorizonSoftware.com
 

Los Cabos, Diane Martin dmartin@mcifoods.com

McCain Foods

National Food Group, Dave Roman droman@nationalfoodgroup.com

Nutritional Choices, Inc, Peter Miras info@nutritionalchoicesinc.com
 
PepsiCo Foodservice / Frito Lay, Svetlana Kasem-Beg Amodeo Svetlana.KasemBegAmodeo@pepsico.com
 

Peterson Farms Fresh, Inc., Marty Zablonski mzablonski@petersonfarmsinc.com

Smokewood Foods, Gale Hay ghay@foodimportgroup.com

Super Bakery, Melissa DeCoffe melissa.decoffe@asmwaypoint.com

T.W. Garner, Judith Fitzgerald, jfitzgerald@twgarner.com

Waypoint, Melissa DeCoffe melissa.decoffe@asmwaypoint.com