Industry Sponsors

The support SNACT receives from our Industry Sponsors helps our organization be a voice for child nutrition in Connecticut and to offer school nutrition professionals valuable information, opportunities for professional development and more.

Click here to see how Industry Supports SNACT!

SNACT has three levels of sponsorship- Platinum, Gold and Silver- so Industry members can choose the package that is right for them. Each level offers complimentary or reduced cost booths at our annual trade show, as well as listings on this site, our magazine, The Nutmegger, and member rates to all SNACT events. SNACT sponsors are also eligible to sit on SNACT committees and to serve on SNACT's Industry Council.

Click here for our 2017-18 sponsor levels and benefits. SNACT sponsorship year begins on August 1 and ends on July 31.

Platinum Sponsors

cambro Cambro Manufacturing, Bill Gilmore
Office 860-471-9767, bgilmore@cambro.com

General Mills General Mills, Dino Tessicini
Office 203-758-2313, Cell 413-596-4196 Dino.Tessicini@genmills.com

 

Hobart Corporation, Thomas Bennard

508-735-5845, thomas.bennard@hobartcorp.com


HPC Foodservice HPC Foodservice, Roger Siering
860-760-3935 rsiering@hpcfs.com

 

J.T.M Food Group JTM Food Group, Jonathan Ford
513-503-6034 jonathanford@jtmfoodgroup.com

New England Dairy & Food Council New England Dairy & Food Council, Amanda Aldred
203-723-8924 AAldred@NewEnglandDairy.com


Restaurant Supply
Restaurant Supply, Michele Girard
860-246-1111 sales@restaurantsupply.com

SA Piazza SA Piazza, Mike Piazza
503-706-4349 mpiazza@sapiazza.com


Thurston Foods
Thurston Foods, Tim Thurston
800-982-2227 timt@thurstonfoods.com

The Warehouse Restaurant Supply Store Warehouse Store Fixture Co, David Silverman

203-575-0111 davids@restaurantsupplystore.com

 

 

Gold Sponsors

Acost Acosta, Michelle Selman MSelman@acosta.com

 

Advance Pierre Foods AdvancePierre Foods, Diana McCarthy
diana.mccarthy@advancepierre.com

 

AJ Letizio, Lynne Pellegrini
860-861-3162, lpellegrini@ajletizio.com

 

Asian Food Solution Asian Food Solutions, Charlie Nolan
216-926-8857, charlie.nolan@asianfoodsolutions.com


Barilla Whole Grain
Barilla America, Shelley Barone
585-478-4723 Shelley.Barone@Barilla.com

Boars Head / Valley Provisions, Chris Murphy
203-758-1488 ChrisMBH@aol.com

 

Bridgford Bridgford Foods, Ryan Gardner
rgardner@bridgford.com

Conagra Food Conagra Foods, John Ricci
(518) 312-6832 John.Ricci@conagrafoods.com

 CORE Group Sales Bridget Cadorette  bcadorette@coregroupsales.com

ES Foods E S Foods, John Eberts
518-727-3019, jeberts@esfoods.com

 

Foothill Farms Foothill Farms, Debi Mallonee
debi.mallonee@kentww.com

 

Form Plastics, Tim Cipriano

630-443-1400, sales@formplastics.com

Hadley Farms, Deborah Howard
248-225-3010 dhoward@hadleyfarms.com

Kraft Heinz, Don Gordon
203-565-2146, donald.gordon@kraftheinzcompany.com

Infusion Sales Group InFusion Sales Group, Sheri Cerruti
617-538-3317 scerruti@infusionsg.com

 

J&J Snack Foods J&J Snack Foods, Jack Ellison
401- 623-0844 jellison@jjsnack.com

Kellogg's Kellogg’s, Cary Zelich  Cary.zelich@kellogg.com

KeyImpact Key Impact Sales and Systems, Jessica Strohm 
603-828-54223, jstrohm@kisales.com

 

Kikkoman USA, Tim Taylor

516-466-0024, ttaylor@kikkoman.com

 

Kittredge Equipment Co, Carl Rickis
crickis@kittredgeequipment.com

 

Land O'Lakes, Tami Johnson
tsjohnson@landolakes.com

 

LoveYourLunchroom Love Your Lunchroom.com, Tacey Martinek

Tacey@loveyourlunchroom.com

 

M&R Frosted Foods M&R Frosted Foods, Diane Burbank
diane@mrfrostedfood.com

Mansfield Paper Mansfield Paper Co, Suzanne Charette
413-781-2000 scharette@mansfieldpaper.com

 

New England Ice Cream New England Ice Cream Co., Rick Lewis
800-762-1552 x2023 rlewis@neicc.com

Nutrislice, Pat Stephens
720-863-6340, pat@nutrislice.com

 

Old Neighborhood Thin-n-Trim Old Neighborhood Foods / Thin' n Trim, Brian Scagliarini

bscags@thinntrim.com

 

Pilgrims Pride Gold Kist Farms Pilgrims Pride/Goldkist, John McNaughton
207-415-2031, John.McNaughton@pilgrims.com


Pinnacle Food Group, Tim Pember
866-816-7313, tim.pember@pinnaclefoods.com

 

Red Gold Red Gold, Todd Holmes
267-886-9148 tholmes@redgold.com

 

Rich Chicks  Rich Chicks, Rich in Nutrition

 

Campbro SFS of New England, Brian Jette
Sfsne-brian@charter.net

 

Simplot, Melissa DeCoffe
melissa.decoffe@asmwaypoint.com

Tasty Brands Tasty Brands, Teisha Robertson
trobertson@tastybrands.com

Tyson Foods, Pam Carter
pamcarter@tyson.com

Wades Wade’s Dairy, Doug Wade
203-579-9233 Doug@wadesdairy.com

Silver Sponsors

American Patriot Sales, Dave Nichols , Dennis O'Connor

413-221-9121, dnichols@americanpatriotsales.com, doconnor@americanpatriotsales.com


Apple and Eve Beverage Group, Susan Yazdzik
syazdzik@appleandeve.com

Bongards Creamery, Joe D'Antoni
612-270-9015 joed@bongards.com

Bonzers, Nicole Stacy
nstacy@michaelscookies.com

Giorgio Foods, Inc., Paul Tucker
ptucker@giorgiofoods.com 

Heart of the Harvest, Lisa Driscoll  patty@heartoftheharvest.net
 
Heartland School Solutions, Mary Ryan
585-227-6740 mary.ryan@e-hps.com
 
Horizon Software, Nelson Vestal

Los Cabos, Diane Martin
dmartin@mcifoods.com

McCain Foods

National Food Group, Dave Roman
droman@nationalfoodgroup.com

Nutritional Choices, Inc, Peter Miras
info@nutritionalchoicesinc.com
 
PepsiCo Foodservice / Frito Lay, Svetlana Kasem-Beg Amodeo

Peterson Farms Fresh, Inc., Marty Zablonski
mzablonski@petersonfarmsinc.com

Smokewood Foods, Gale Hay
ghay@foodimportgroup.com

Super Bakery, Melissa DeCoffe
melissa.decoffe@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint, Melissa DeCoffe
melissa.decoffe@asmwaypoint.com