Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 12, 2020

 
SNA Annual National Conference-cancelled
7/12/2020 » 7/14/2020
Location: Nashville, TN   
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
SNACT Board Meeting
9/15/2020
Time: TBD
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
Annual Conference-cancelled
10/2/2020 » 10/3/2020
Location: Groton, CT    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
SNACT Board Meeting
11/17/2020
Time: TBD
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
 
CT USDA Seminar & Foods Show
12/10/2020
Location: Rocky Hill, CT    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

 
SNACT Board Meeting
1/19/2021
Time: TBD
 

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
 

Thursday, April 8, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

 
SNACT Board Meeting
4/20/2021
Time: TBD
 

Thursday, May 13, 2021

 
Annual Awards Banquet
5/13/2021
Location: Portland, CT    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 10, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1