Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Meeting USDA Regulations: From Planning to Plow to Plate
1/28/2020
Location: Plantsville, CT    Time: 8:00 AM
 
USDA Foods Show
1/28/2020
Location: Plantsville    Time: 12:15 PM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Industry Council Meeting
2/13/2020
Location: Naugatuck    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Policy Handbook Revision Committee Meeting
2/20/2020
Location: Hartford    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
Hot Topics # 3: Program Expansion- from Summer to Supper
3/6/2020
Location: Rocky Hill, CT    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Regional Training: Standardized Recipes- Make Sure They Work for You
4/1/2020
Location: East Hartford, CT    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Policy Handbook Revision Committee Meeting
4/2/2020
Location: Hartford    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Industry Council Meeting
4/9/2020
Location: Naugatuck    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2