Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Share |


SNACT leadership


Officers 2020-2021

President:  Erica Biagetti, Director of Dining Services, Guilford Public Schools

President -Elect: Kate Murphy, Food Service Director, Naugatuck Public Schools

Vice President: Erin Perpetua, Food Service Director, Norwich Public Schools 

Treasurer: Jessica D'Agnese, Food Service Director, Glastonbury

Secretary: Ashley Onion, Food Service Director, Watertown Public Schools

Regional (Chapter) Representatives

Charter Oak Regional Representative (2019-2021): Susan Pinkham, Bloomfield

Minute Maid Regional Representative (2018-2020): open

Mohegan  Regional Representative (2019-2021): Carol Dodson, Montville

Naugatuck Regional Representative (2020-2022): Becky Tyrrell, EdAdvance

Nutmeg  Regional Representative (2018-2020): Eileen Faustich, Milford

Yankee Regional Representative (2019-2021): Stephanie Richard, Mansfield


SNACT Executive Director : Denise Di Mare


Industry Council Chair

Dennis O'Connor, American Patriot Sales


SNACT Standing Committees:

Child Nutrition, Education, Industry Council, Marketing, Member Services, Nominating, Program Development,  Public Policy and Legislation, Single Unit 

 SNACT Elections

Elections for SNACT Leadership positions open in December. Only current SNACT members are eligible to vote. Elections close in February. If you are interested in running for a SNACT Leadership position please contact Ernie Koschmieder.