Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Meet our Corporate Members
Share |

corporate members



Click here to learn more about becoming a SNACT corporate member



Platinum Members

 

JTM Food Group

Jonathan Ford jonathanford@jtmfoodgroup.com

 

 

Logo

loveyourlunchroom.com

Tacey Martinek tacey@loveyourlunchroom.com

 

 


SA Piazza /  Wild Mike’s

Diana McCarthy dmccarthy@sapiazza.com

 

Thurston Foods

Tim Thurston timt@thurstonfoods.com 

 

Wade’s Dairy

Doug Wade doug@wadesdairy.com


Gold Members


       Affinity Group InFusion Sheri Cerruti, 617-538-3317, scerruti@infusionsg.com


        AJ Letizio  Lynne Pellegrini, 860-861-3162, lpellegrini@ajletizio.com


Asian Food Solutions  / Comida Vida John Eberts, john.eberts@asianfoodsolutions.com 


       Bake Crafters, Bruce Wright, 336-706 2504  bruce@bakecrafters.com


Bridgford Foods,  Ryan Gardner, rgardner@bridgford.com


    Conagra Foods John Ricci (518) 312-6832 John.Ricci@conagrafoods.com


   Domino's Smart Slice, George Akroush, george.akroush@dominos.com


       E S Foods, Vinny Giacinto, vgiacinto@esfoods.com


Garner Foods / Texas Pete,Ryan Siebold, rsiebold@garnerfoods.com


  General Mills, Dino Tessicini Office 413-596-4196, Cell 413-682-4173  Dino.Tessicini@genmills.com


    Gordon Food Service, Bridget Cadorette, bridget.cadorette@gfs.com


  Goldkist, Teisha Robertson, 631-879-8346, teisha.robertson@pilgrims.com 


       Hadley Farms, Jeri Thornton, jthornton@hadleyfarms.com


 

      Harris School Solutions, Jason LeBlanc, jleblanc@harriscomputer.com


             HPC, Roger Siering,  rsiering@hpcfs.com


       J&J Snack Foods, Jack Ellison, 401- 623-0844 jellison@jjsnack.com


JM Smuckers, Christine Benoit, cbenoit@coresalesgroup.com


        Jones Dairy Farm, Brian McCalligett, 401-261-5838, brianm@jonesdairyfarm.com


   Kellogg’s, Sheri Cerruti 617-538-3317 scerruti@infusionsg.com


      Kikkoman USA, Tim Taylor 516-466-0024, ttaylor@kikkoman.com


       Kraft Heinz, Don Gordon, 203-565-2146,  donald.gordon@kraftheinzcompany.com 


Land O'Lakes, Tami Johnson, tsjohnson@landolakes.com


         Mansfield Paper Co, Suzanne Charette 413-781-2000 scharette@mansfieldpaper.com


    Nardone Bros. Pizza Vincent Nardone, 570-709-5138, vinnie@nardonespizza.com


               National Food Group, Tracey Smith, tsmith@nationalfoodgroup.com


New England Ice Cream Co., Rick Lewis 800-762-1552 x2023 rlewis@neicc.com


         Old Neighborhood Foods / Thin' n Trim, Brian Scagliarini bscags@thinntrim.com


         Peterson Farms Fresh, Inc., Marty Zablonski mzablonski@petersonfarmsinc.com 


       Red Gold, Todd Holmes 267-886-9148 tholmes@redgold.com


      Rich Chicks Gene McDonald, sales@richchicks.com 209-879-4104


       Rich Products Sheri Cerruti, scerruti@infusionsg.com



     SFS of New England, Brian Jette, Sfsne-brian@charter.net


        Tasty Brands, John Foster,  jfoster@tastybrandsk12.com


Tyson Foods, Debbie Defrancesco, Debbie.Defrancesco@tyson.com


Warehouse Store Fixture Co, Neil Belleville, neilb@restaurantcity.com  860-373-3390


Waypoint, Melissa DeCoffe, melissa.decoffe@asmwaypoint.com


       Yang's 5th Taste, Elizabeth Jones, elizabeth@yangs5thtaste.com

 

Silver Members


Albie's

American Patriot Sales

At Your Service Sales

Apple and Eve Beverage Group

Bongards Creamery

Bonzers

Chabaso 

CORE Group 

Darlington Snacks

Diamond Crystal Brands

EvanLEE Organics

GMV Sales Associates/ Rational

Heartland School Solutions 

Hershey's Ice Cream

Horizon Software 

Juicy Juice /  Harvest Hill 

Key Impact Sales and Systems

M.C.I Foods / Los Cabos

PepsiCo Foodservice / Frito Lay

Rosati Ices 

Schwan's

Sky Blue Bakery

Super Bakery

The Father's Table

Upstate Niagara